tenomadx.blogg.se

How to make mods for skyrim se on the pc
How to make mods for skyrim se on the pc










how to make mods for skyrim se on the pc
  1. #HOW TO MAKE MODS FOR SKYRIM SE ON THE PC INSTALL#
  2. #HOW TO MAKE MODS FOR SKYRIM SE ON THE PC MOD#

#HOW TO MAKE MODS FOR SKYRIM SE ON THE PC MOD#

On the 400 mods note, once you find yourself getting to the point of high mod counts, the “ESP merger” mod for TESVEdit comes in REAL handy for keeping your ESP count low. I have been modding since very early 2012 and trust me these tools save you a LOT of headaches, especially when you have 400+ mods and 235 active plugin’s running. TESVedit, LOOT, Mod manager (There are a few different ones) and FNIS. That being said, CBBE is FAR more in-depth and wider ranging than UNP allowing for even greater customization and optimization, and the texture blender is a god send to CBBE users, there is a UNP version but it doesn’t always work.Īlso I don’t know where you are getting your mods from but some tools I would recommend you acquire before you get to deep into modding. There are only two Major body types if you want armor package choices, CBBE which is a completely new body package and UNP which is actually based off the vanilla body and that is also why UNP has more armor packs, face packages, and in general is more heavily supported because it is far easier to create mods of UNP as it is just a alteration of Skyrims already installed meshes and textures, Also almost all of the other body mods (Adec, Seven base bombshell, UNP7C etc are UNP biased). What’s your favorite female body mesh for Skyrim? How do you feel about the controversial bounce kits? Let me know in comments!įirst off, Welcome to TES (The Elder Scrolls)Ĭouple of things if your just getting started as I noticed the post was made in September of this year.

how to make mods for skyrim se on the pc

Keep reading to see my favorite female face texture mods, or skip ahead to my other Skyrim modding posts! That’s it for my favorite female body mods. If you’re like me and like UNP, you can use this mesh by Turbosundance!

  • You’ll also need your body mesh to have a skeleton that supports HDT.
  • No female body mod is complete without realistic boob jiggle physics, obviously.

    #HOW TO MAKE MODS FOR SKYRIM SE ON THE PC INSTALL#

    I really like this mod for a more athletic look, even though all it does is remind me that I should be exercising and not playing Skyrim ) You can install this mod over whichever body mesh you prefer – vanilla, UNP, CBBE, etc. CBBE breasts look more “fake” than UNP from the front, but more “real” than UNP from the side. There are a ton of armor mods out there for CBBE, but sadly many of them are super skimpy!ĬBBE comes in two variations – slim and curvy. It is possibly the most popular body mod. Caliente’s Beautiful Bodies Edition CBBEĬBBE is a more voluptuous body (read: bigger boobs, bigger butt, same size waist, ha!). The breasts look huge but not like plastic implants – very Boticelli :)Ģ. I know some girls find this mod disgusting, but I think it’s beautiful.

    how to make mods for skyrim se on the pc

    “Blessed” also known as UNPB – This is like the standard version but MUCH more voluptuous. UNP Skinny/slim – The skinny version looks pretty much just like the standard version except with smaller boobs.

    how to make mods for skyrim se on the pc

    I’m also pretty sure that there are more UNP-compatible armor mods out there than any other body mesh. UNP (standard) – This is one of my favorite body meshes for females! I think the body proportions are beautiful and the boobs don’t look like ridiculous clown tits. UNP comes in three variations – standard, skinny/slim, and blessed. It took a while to figure out the differences between UNP, UNPB, CBBE, and all the other acronym-ed body types but here’s what I have: The first thing before even getting to the character’s face is to choose a body. As a result, I’ve downloaded and tested nearly every popular mod for the Skyrim character creator and here are the best of the best, IMO: I’m a little late to the Skyrim modding party, but I’ve been spending the last couple weeks modding the shit out of my game and now I’m ready to share some of my testing results! I’m one of those gamers who will spend LITERALLY AN HOUR on the character creation screen trying to create the perfect virtual embodiment of my avatar. UPDATED JULY 23, 2015: Check out my new female body mesh mods comparison here!












    How to make mods for skyrim se on the pc